Our Team

Meet our Executive & Management Teams

Executives


Ben Goodall

Ben Goodall President

bgoodall@goodalllandscaping.com

Ben is a Landscaping, Snow & Ice Management expert with years of experience. Ben takes pride in every property maintained by Goodall Landscaping and can often be seen monitoring our teams.

 

Management Team


Nicole Chapman

Nicole Chapman Office Manager

nchapman@goodalllandscaping.com

Office Manager



Karan Stark

Karan Stark NaturaLawn Account Manager / Human Resources

kstark@goodalllandscaping.com

NaturaLawn Account Manager / Human Resources



Nicole Chapman

Tim Osgood Landscape / Snow Operations Manager Topsham

tosgood@goodalllandscaping.com

Landscape / Snow Operations Manager – Topsham



Taylor Stevens Landscape / Snow Operations Manager Bangor

tstevens@goodalllandscaping.com

Landscape / Snow Operations Manager – Bangor



Katie Eddy Landscape / Snow Account Manager

keddy@goodalllandscaping.com

Landscape / Snow Account Manager


Leigh Dwelley Fleet / Shop Manager

ldwelly@goodalllandscaping.com

Fleet / Shop Manager



Thom Sidelinger NaturaLawn Operations Manager

tsidelinger@goodalllandscaping.com

NaturaLawn Operations Manager



Amanda Yenco Customer Service

ayenco@goodalllandscaping.com

Customer Service


Looking for a Career at Goodall Landscaping?

We will post job openings here periodically. We are always accepting resumes for seasonal help and/or office work. Please email your resume through our contact us page to be considered. We will reach out to qualified applicants. Thank you for your interest in working for Goodall Landscaping, Inc.