Our Team

Meet our Executive & Management Teams

Executives


Ben Goodall

Ben Goodall President

bgoodall@goodalllandscaping.com

Ben is a Landscaping, Snow & Ice Management expert with years of experience. Ben takes pride in every property maintained by Goodall Landscaping and can often be seen monitoring our teams.

 

Management Team


Eldon Pinkham

Eldon Pinkham Operations/Scheduling/Invoicing Manager

epinkham@goodalllandscaping.com

Eldon Pinkham has been working for Goodall Landscaping, Inc. since April of 2003 in many capacities. He started out as a crew leader, and moved up quickly to supervisor of mow crews. Displaying outstanding leadership qualities he moved into being the scheduling manager for both Natural Lawn of America and Goodall Landscaping. Eldon also helps the Operations Manager with the day to day issues that keep the company functioning. He is in charge of dealing with the IVR systems of various customers and signature sheets. And Eldon is in charge of all invoicing for the company. Landscape Industry Certifed and on track to receive his Certifed Snow Professional certifcation by the summer of 2015. Eldon’s son will be entering the Army in June of 2015 which makes him a very proud ‘Pa-Pa’. A huge sports fan he is the go to person for up to date information on various sports teams. A key member of the team here at Goodall he is well liked and respected.


Nicole Chapman

Nicole Chapman Office Manager

nchapman@goodalllandscaping.com

Office Manager



Karan Stark

Karan Stark Naturalawn Customer Service/Human Resource Manager

kstark@goodalllandscaping.com

Customer Service Manager/HR



Bill Moody

Bill Moody Naturalawn Operations Manager

bmoody@goodalllandscaping.com

Naturalawn Operations Manager



Jim Moran

Jim Moran Naturalawn Sales Manager

jmoran@goodalllandscaping.com

Naturalawn Sales Manager


Nicole Chapman

Julie Russell Account Manager / Sales

jrussell@goodalllandscaping.com

Account Manager / Sales



Nicole Chapman

Tim Osgood Ast. Ops Manager / Landscape Construction Manager

tosgood@goodalllandscaping.com

Assistant Operations Manager / Landscape Construction Manager



Nicole Chapman

Taylor Stevens Bangor Office Account/Operations Manager

tstevens@goodalllandscaping.com

Bangor Office Account/Operations Manager



Nicole Chapman

Jamie Paquet Shop/Excavation/Municipal Snow Operations Manager

jpaquet@goodalllandscaping.com

Shop/Excavation/Municipal Snow Operations Manager


Looking for a Career at Goodall Landscaping?

We will post job openings here periodically. We are always accepting resumes for seasonal help and/or office work. Please email your resume through our contact us page to be considered. We will reach out to qualified applicants. Thank you for your interest in working for Goodall Landscaping, Inc.